Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7527 Train Route and Timetable

G7527 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Ninghai Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7527 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 20:19 0min
G7527 2 Songjiang South 20:33 20:35 14min
G7527 3 Tongxiang 20:59 21:01 40min
G7527 4 Hangzhou East 21:18 21:21 59min
G7527 5 Shaoxing North 21:40 21:42 01h 21min
G7527 6 Yuyao North 22:00 22:02 01h 41min
G7527 7 Ningbo 22:22 22:24 02h 03min
G7527 8 Ninghai 22:52 -- 02h 33min