Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7525 Train Route and Timetable

G7525 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Wenzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7525 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 18:05 0min
G7525 2 Jiaxing South 18:33 18:35 28min
G7525 3 Tongxiang 18:46 18:48 41min
G7525 4 Hangzhou East 19:05 19:08 01h 0min
G7525 5 Hangzhou South 19:17 19:20 01h 12min
G7525 6 Shaoxing East 19:40 19:42 01h 35min
G7525 7 Ningbo 20:12 20:14 02h 07min
G7525 8 Ninghai 20:42 20:44 02h 37min
G7525 9 21:14 21:16 03h 09min
G7525 10 Wenling 21:27 21:29 03h 22min
G7525 11 Wenzhou South 22:04 -- 03h 59min