Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7524 Train Route and Timetable

G7524 is a high speed train running from Ningbo Railway Station to Zhangjiagang Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7524 1 Ningbo -- 18:14 0min
G7524 2 Yuyao North 18:33 18:35 19min
G7524 3 Shaoxing North 18:53 18:55 39min
G7524 4 Hangzhou East 19:14 19:17 01h 0min
G7524 5 Haining West 19:30 19:32 01h 16min
G7524 6 Songjiang South 20:00 20:03 01h 46min
G7524 7 Shanghai Hongqiao 20:19 20:21 02h 05min
G7524 8 Taicang 20:53 20:55 02h 39min
G7524 9 Changshu 21:14 21:16 03h 0min
G7524 10 Zhangjiagang 21:27 -- 03h 13min