Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7522 Train Route and Timetable

G7522 is a high speed train running from Ningbo Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7522 1 Ningbo -- 17:25 0min
G7522 2 Yuyao North 17:45 17:50 20min
G7522 3 Shaoxing North 18:09 18:11 44min
G7522 4 Hangzhou East 18:30 18:32 01h 05min
G7522 5 18:42 18:47 01h 17min
G7522 6 Jiaxing South 19:05 19:07 01h 40min
G7522 7 Songjiang South 19:25 19:39 02h 0min
G7522 8 Shanghai Hongqiao 19:53 -- 02h 28min