Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7519 Train Route and Timetable

G7519 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Ningbo Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7519 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 15:52 0min
G7519 2 Jinshan North 16:10 16:12 18min
G7519 3 Haining West 16:36 16:38 44min
G7519 4 Hangzhou East 16:51 16:53 59min
G7519 5 Shaoxing North 17:12 17:14 01h 20min
G7519 6 Yuyao North 17:32 17:36 01h 40min
G7519 7 Ningbo 17:55 -- 02h 03min