Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7516 Train Route and Timetable

G7516 is a high speed train running from Cangnan Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7516 1 Cangnan -- 11:45 0min
G7516 2 Pingyang 11:55 11:57 10min
G7516 3 Wenzhou South 12:14 12:16 29min
G7516 4 Wenling 12:51 12:53 01h 06min
G7516 5 13:04 13:06 01h 19min
G7516 6 Linhai 13:17 13:19 01h 32min
G7516 8 Ningbo 14:07 14:13 02h 22min
G7516 9 Hangzhou South 14:56 15:05 03h 11min
G7516 10 Hangzhou East 15:15 15:18 03h 30min
G7516 11 Jinshan North 15:50 15:52 04h 05min
G7516 12 Shanghai Hongqiao 16:10 -- 04h 25min