Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7514 Train Route and Timetable

G7514 is a high speed train running from Ningbo Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7514 1 Ningbo -- 13:14 0min
G7514 2 Yuyao North 13:33 13:35 19min
G7514 3 Shaoxing East 13:47 13:49 33min
G7514 4 Hangzhou East 14:14 14:19 01h 0min
G7514 5 Tongxiang 14:36 14:38 01h 22min
G7514 6 Jiaxing South 14:49 14:52 01h 35min
G7514 7 Shanghai Hongqiao 15:20 -- 02h 06min