Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7512 Train Route and Timetable

G7512 is a high speed train running from Ningbo Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7512 1 Ningbo -- 12:25 0min
G7512 2 Shaoxing North 12:58 13:00 33min
G7512 3 Hangzhou East 13:19 13:24 54min
G7512 4 Jiaxing South 13:47 13:52 01h 22min
G7512 5 Jinshan North 14:06 14:18 01h 41min
G7512 6 Shanghai Hongqiao 14:37 -- 02h 12min