Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7511 Train Route and Timetable

G7511 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Wenzhou South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7511 1 Nanjing South -- 10:07 0min
G7511 2 Changzhou North 10:38 10:40 31min
G7511 3 Wuxi East 10:57 11:09 50min
G7511 4 Suzhou North 11:20 11:29 01h 13min
G7511 5 Shanghai Hongqiao 11:52 12:07 01h 45min
G7511 6 Hangzhou East 12:52 12:54 02h 45min
G7511 7 Ningbo 13:43 13:45 03h 36min
G7511 8 Yueqing 15:06 15:08 04h 59min
G7511 9 Wenzhou South 15:24 -- 05h 17min