Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7510 Train Route and Timetable

G7510 is a high speed train running from Ningbo Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7510 1 Ningbo -- 11:24 0min
G7510 2 Yuyao North 11:43 11:45 19min
G7510 3 Shaoxing North 12:03 12:05 39min
G7510 4 Hangzhou East 12:24 12:26 01h 0min
G7510 5 Haining West 12:39 12:41 01h 15min
G7510 6 Jiaxing South 12:56 12:59 01h 32min
G7510 7 Shanghai Hongqiao 13:27 -- 02h 03min