Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7509 Train Route and Timetable

G7509 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Ningbo Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7509 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 10:54 0min
G7509 2 Jiaxing South 11:21 11:23 27min
G7509 3 11:41 11:43 47min
G7509 4 Hangzhou East 11:53 11:57 59min
G7509 5 Yuyao North 12:31 12:33 01h 37min
G7509 6 Ningbo 12:53 -- 01h 59min