Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7508 Train Route and Timetable

G7508 is a high speed train running from Taizhou Zhejiang Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7508 1 Taizhou Zhejiang -- 09:20 0min
G7508 2 Sanmenxian 09:38 09:40 18min
G7508 3 Ningbo 10:22 10:27 01h 02min
G7508 4 Yuyao North 10:46 10:48 01h 26min
G7508 5 Shaoxing North 11:08 11:10 01h 48min
G7508 6 Hangzhou East 11:29 11:32 02h 09min
G7508 7 Jiaxing South 11:56 11:58 02h 36min
G7508 8 Shanghai Hongqiao 12:26 -- 03h 06min