Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7507 Train Route and Timetable

G7507 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Ningbo Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7507 1 Nanjing South -- 08:24 0min
G7507 2 Danyang North 08:49 08:51 25min
G7507 3 Changzhou North 09:02 09:04 38min
G7507 4 Wuxi East 09:21 09:23 57min
G7507 5 Suzhou North 09:34 09:36 01h 10min
G7507 6 Shanghai Hongqiao 09:59 10:14 01h 35min
G7507 7 Jiaxing South 10:41 10:43 02h 17min
G7507 8 Hangzhou East 11:06 11:08 02h 42min
G7507 9 Shaoxing North 11:27 11:29 03h 03min
G7507 10 Yuyao North 11:47 11:49 03h 23min
G7507 11 Ningbo 12:08 -- 03h 44min