Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7506 Train Route and Timetable

G7506 is a high speed train running from Wenzhou South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7506 1 Wenzhou South -- 07:23 0min
G7506 2 Yueqing 07:38 07:40 15min
G7506 3 Ningbo 09:02 09:04 01h 39min
G7506 4 Hangzhou East 09:51 09:53 02h 28min
G7506 5 Shanghai Hongqiao 10:38 -- 03h 15min