Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7504 Train Route and Timetable

G7504 is a high speed train running from Wenzhou South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7504 1 Wenzhou South -- 06:28 0min
G7504 2 Wenling 07:03 07:05 35min
G7504 3 07:16 07:18 48min
G7504 4 Fenghua 07:59 08:01 01h 31min
G7504 5 Ningbo 08:19 08:21 01h 51min
G7504 6 Yuyao North 08:41 08:43 02h 13min
G7504 7 Hangzhou East 09:15 09:18 02h 47min
G7504 8 Jiaxing South 09:41 09:43 03h 13min
G7504 9 Jinshan North 09:57 09:59 03h 29min
G7504 10 Shanghai Hongqiao 10:17 -- 03h 49min