Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7503 Train Route and Timetable

G7503 is a high speed train running from Suzhou Railway Station to Taizhou Zhejiang Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7503 1 Suzhou -- 07:16 0min
G7503 2 Suzhou Industrial Park 07:23 07:28 07min
G7503 3 Kunshan South 07:39 07:41 23min
G7503 4 Shanghai Hongqiao 07:59 08:03 43min
G7503 5 Jiaxing South 08:31 08:33 01h 15min
G7503 6 Hangzhou East 08:56 08:59 01h 40min
G7503 7 Shaoxing East 09:24 09:26 02h 08min
G7503 8 Ningbo 09:53 10:00 02h 37min
G7503 9 Fenghua 10:17 10:19 03h 01min
G7503 10 Ninghai 10:34 10:36 03h 18min
G7503 11 Taizhou Zhejiang 11:06 -- 03h 50min