Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7502 Train Route and Timetable

G7502 is a high speed train running from Ningbo Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7502 1 Ningbo -- 07:08 0min
G7502 2 Yuyao North 07:27 07:29 19min
G7502 3 Shaoxing North 07:48 07:50 40min
G7502 4 Hangzhou East 08:09 08:15 01h 01min
G7502 5 Yuhang 08:26 08:28 01h 18min
G7502 6 Haining West 08:36 08:38 01h 28min
G7502 7 Jiaxing South 08:53 08:55 01h 45min
G7502 8 Jinshan North 09:09 09:11 02h 01min
G7502 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 09:29 -- 02h 21min