Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7482 Train Route and Timetable

G7482 is a high speed train running from Wenling Railway Station to Hefei South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7482 1 Wenling -- 16:59 0min
G7482 2 Taizhou Zhejiang 17:09 17:11 10min
G7482 3 17:32 17:34 33min
G7482 4 17:56 17:58 57min
G7482 5 18:07 18:09 01h 08min
G7482 6 Shaoxing North 18:21 18:23 01h 22min
G7482 7 Hangzhou East 18:44 18:48 01h 45min
G7482 8 Huzhou 19:09 19:11 02h 10min
G7482 9 Nanjing South 19:56 20:01 02h 57min
G7482 10 Hefei South 20:49 -- 03h 50min