Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7468 Train Route and Timetable

G7468 is a high speed train running from Cangnan Railway Station to Hangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7468 1 Cangnan -- 13:12 0min
G7468 2 Pingyang 13:22 13:24 10min
G7468 3 Ruian 13:33 13:35 21min
G7468 4 Wenzhou South 13:47 13:49 35min
G7468 5 Lishui Zhejiang 14:24 14:26 01h 12min
G7468 6 Jinyun West 14:39 14:41 01h 27min
G7468 7 Yongkang South 14:51 14:53 01h 39min
G7468 8 Jinhua South 15:12 15:14 02h 0min
G7468 10 Hangzhou South 16:01 16:07 02h 49min
G7468 11 Hangzhou East 16:17 -- 03h 05min