Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7467 Train Route and Timetable

G7467 is a high speed train running from Hangzhou East Railway Station to Cangnan Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7467 1 Hangzhou East -- 09:51 0min
G7467 2 Yiwu 10:23 10:25 32min
G7467 3 Jinhua South 10:44 10:46 53min
G7467 4 Lishui Zhejiang 11:19 11:21 01h 28min
G7467 5 Qingtian 11:41 11:43 01h 50min
G7467 6 Wenzhou South 12:02 12:04 02h 11min
G7467 7 Cangnan 12:29 -- 02h 38min