Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7466 Train Route and Timetable

G7466 is a high speed train running from Wenzhou South Railway Station to Hangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7466 1 Wenzhou South -- 20:53 0min
G7466 2 Qingtian 21:12 21:14 19min
G7466 3 Lishui Zhejiang 21:33 21:35 40min
G7466 4 Jinyun West 21:48 21:50 55min
G7466 5 Hangzhou East 23:04 -- 02h 11min