Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7465 Train Route and Timetable

G7465 is a high speed train running from Hangzhou East Railway Station to Wenzhou South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7465 1 Hangzhou East -- 17:01 0min
G7465 3 Wuyi North 18:09 18:11 01h 08min
G7465 4 Yongkang South 18:23 18:25 01h 22min
G7465 5 Jinyun West 18:35 18:37 01h 34min
G7465 6 Lishui Zhejiang 18:50 18:53 01h 49min
G7465 7 Wenzhou South 19:29 -- 02h 28min