Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7462 Train Route and Timetable

G7462 is a high speed train running from Wenzhou South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7462 1 Wenzhou South -- 19:47 0min
G7462 2 Lishui Zhejiang 20:21 20:23 34min
G7462 3 Jinyun West 20:36 20:38 49min
G7462 4 Yongkang South 20:49 20:51 01h 02min
G7462 5 Wuyi North 21:02 21:04 01h 15min
G7462 6 Jinhua South 21:15 21:17 01h 28min
G7462 7 Yiwu 21:36 21:38 01h 49min
G7462 8 Hangzhou East 22:11 22:15 02h 24min
G7462 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 23:00 -- 03h 13min