Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7457 Train Route and Timetable

G7457 is a high speed train running from Qiandao Lake Railway Station to Hefei South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7457 1 Qiandao Lake -- 16:12 0min
G7457 2 Jiande 16:23 16:25 11min
G7457 3 Tonglu 16:41 16:43 29min
G7457 4 Hangzhou East 17:16 17:19 01h 04min
G7457 5 Huzhou 17:41 17:43 01h 29min
G7457 6 Yixing 18:00 18:02 01h 48min
G7457 7 Lishui Nanjing 18:25 18:27 02h 13min
G7457 8 Nanjing South 18:45 18:49 02h 33min
G7457 9 Hefei South 19:37 -- 03h 25min