Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7456 Train Route and Timetable

G7456 is a high speed train running from Qiandao Lake Railway Station to Hefei South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7456 1 Qiandao Lake -- 16:12 0min
G7456 2 Jiande 16:23 16:25 11min
G7456 3 Tonglu 16:41 16:43 29min
G7456 4 Hangzhou East 17:16 17:19 01h 04min
G7456 5 Huzhou 17:41 17:43 01h 29min
G7456 6 Yixing 18:00 18:02 01h 48min
G7456 7 Lishui Nanjing 18:25 18:27 02h 13min
G7456 8 Nanjing South 18:45 18:50 02h 33min
G7456 9 Hefei South 19:38 -- 03h 26min