Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7454 Train Route and Timetable

G7454 is a high speed train running from Qiandao Lake Railway Station to Nanjing South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7454 1 Qiandao Lake -- 13:09 0min
G7454 2 Jiande 13:20 13:22 11min
G7454 3 Tonglu 13:36 13:38 27min
G7454 4 Fuyang Hangzhou 13:51 13:53 42min
G7454 5 Hangzhou East 14:17 14:24 01h 08min
G7454 6 Huzhou 14:45 14:47 01h 36min
G7454 7 Changxing 14:56 14:58 01h 47min
G7454 8 Yixing 15:11 15:13 02h 02min
G7454 9 Liyang 15:24 15:26 02h 15min
G7454 10 Nanjing South 15:54 -- 02h 45min