Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7453 Train Route and Timetable

G7453 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Qiandao Lake Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7453 1 Nanjing South -- 12:00 0min
G7453 2 Lishui Nanjing 12:16 12:22 16min
G7453 3 Yixing 12:44 12:46 44min
G7453 4 Huzhou 13:02 13:04 01h 02min
G7453 5 Hangzhou East 13:25 13:27 01h 25min
G7453 6 Fuyang Hangzhou 13:50 13:52 01h 50min
G7453 7 Tonglu 14:06 14:08 02h 06min
G7453 8 Jiande 14:22 14:24 02h 22min
G7453 9 Qiandao Lake 14:36 -- 02h 36min