Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7452 Train Route and Timetable

G7452 is a high speed train running from Huangshan North Railway Station to Nanjing South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7452 1 Huangshan North -- 07:35 0min
G7452 2 Shexian North 07:43 07:45 08min
G7452 3 Qiandao Lake 08:15 08:17 40min
G7452 4 Jiande 08:28 08:30 53min
G7452 5 Tonglu 08:44 08:46 01h 09min
G7452 6 Hangzhou East 09:19 09:26 01h 44min
G7452 7 Huzhou 09:47 09:49 02h 12min
G7452 8 Changxing 09:58 10:00 02h 23min
G7452 9 Yixing 10:13 10:15 02h 38min
G7452 10 Lishui Nanjing 10:37 10:39 03h 02min
G7452 11 Nanjing South 10:54 -- 03h 19min