Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7445 Train Route and Timetable

G7445 is a high speed train running from Fuyang West Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7445 1 Fuyang West -- 18:02 0min
G7445 2 Fengtai South 18:26 18:28 24min
G7445 3 Hefei 19:04 19:09 01h 02min
G7445 4 Nanjing South 20:00 20:05 01h 58min
G7445 5 Zhenjiang South 20:28 20:38 02h 26min
G7445 6 Changzhou North 20:55 20:57 02h 53min
G7445 7 Wuxi East 21:14 21:19 03h 12min
G7445 8 Suzhou North 21:29 21:31 03h 27min
G7445 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 21:55 -- 03h 53min