Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7439 Train Route and Timetable

G7439 is a high speed train running from Hefei South Railway Station to Hangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7439 1 Hefei South -- 14:57 0min
G7439 2 Chaohu East 15:18 15:20 21min
G7439 3 Wuhu 15:41 15:43 44min
G7439 4 15:54 15:55 57min
G7439 5 Xuancheng 16:16 16:18 01h 19min
G7439 6 Anji 16:41 16:43 01h 44min
G7439 7 Huzhou 16:59 17:01 02h 02min
G7439 8 Hangzhou East 17:22 -- 02h 25min