Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7437 Train Route and Timetable

G7437 is a high speed train running from Hefei South Railway Station to Xuancheng Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7437 1 Hefei South -- 16:39 0min
G7437 2 Chaohu East 17:00 17:02 21min
G7437 3 Wuhu 17:23 17:25 44min
G7437 4 17:36 17:38 57min
G7437 5 Xuancheng 18:00 -- 01h 21min