Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7427 Train Route and Timetable

G7427 is a high speed train running from Huaibei Railway Station to hangzhou west Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7427 1 Huaibei -- 17:51 0min
G7427 2 18:02 18:04 11min
G7427 3 Xiaoxian North 18:18 18:20 27min
G7427 4 Xuzhou East 18:38 18:43 47min
G7427 5 Suzhou East 19:02 19:11 01h 11min
G7427 6 Bengbu South 19:35 19:37 01h 44min
G7427 7 Huainan East 19:53 19:55 02h 02min
G7427 8 Hefei South 20:34 20:37 02h 43min
G7427 9 Wuhu 21:14 21:16 03h 23min
G7427 10 Xuancheng 21:44 21:48 03h 53min
G7427 11 hangzhou west 22:41 -- 04h 50min