Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7423 Train Route and Timetable

G7423 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Xuancheng Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7423 1 Nanjing South -- 08:49 0min
G7423 2 Maanshan East 09:05 09:07 16min
G7423 3 Dangtu East 09:15 09:17 26min
G7423 4 Wuhu 09:30 09:32 41min
G7423 5 Xuancheng 10:00 -- 01h 11min