Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7419 Train Route and Timetable

G7419 is a high speed train running from Hefei South Railway Station to Huangshan North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7419 1 Hefei South -- 16:07 0min
G7419 2 Wuweixian 16:37 16:39 30min
G7419 3 Tongling North 16:51 16:53 44min
G7419 4 Jingxian 17:10 17:13 01h 03min
G7419 5 Huangshan North 17:43 -- 01h 36min