Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7410 Train Route and Timetable

G7410 is a high speed train running from Hefei Railway Station to Huaibei Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7410 1 Hefei -- 20:04 0min
G7410 2 Shuijiahu 20:26 20:32 22min
G7410 3 Huainan East 20:41 20:43 37min
G7410 4 Bengbu South 21:00 21:05 56min
G7410 5 Suzhou East 21:28 21:30 01h 24min
G7410 6 Xuzhou East 21:50 21:55 01h 46min
G7410 7 Huaibei 22:30 -- 02h 26min