Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7402 Train Route and Timetable

G7402 is a high speed train running from Ningbo Railway Station to Anqing Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7402 1 Ningbo -- 12:08 0min
G7402 2 Yuyao North 12:28 12:32 20min
G7402 3 Hangzhou East 13:04 13:10 56min
G7402 4 Huzhou 13:31 13:33 01h 23min
G7402 5 Anji 13:49 13:51 01h 41min
G7402 6 Xuancheng 14:14 14:16 02h 06min
G7402 7 Wanzhi South 14:28 14:30 02h 20min
G7402 8 14:42 15:02 02h 34min
G7402 9 Tongling 15:24 15:28 03h 16min
G7402 10 Anqing 16:00 -- 03h 52min