Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G74 Train Route and Timetable

G74 is a high speed train running from Guiyang North Railway Station to Shijiazhuang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G74 1 Guiyang North -- 10:08 0min
G74 2 Huaihua South 11:40 11:43 01h 32min
G74 3 Changsha South 13:04 13:07 02h 56min
G74 4 Yueyang East 13:40 13:42 03h 32min
G74 5 Wuhan 14:33 14:36 04h 25min
G74 6 Zhengzhou East 16:09 16:12 06h 01min
G74 7 Shijiazhuang 17:28 17:31 07h 20min