Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7398 Train Route and Timetable

G7398 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Nanjing South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7398 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 07:26 0min
G7398 2 Jiashan South 07:49 07:51 23min
G7398 3 Jiaxing South 08:00 08:02 34min
G7398 4 Hangzhou 08:32 08:48 01h 06min
G7398 5 Huzhou 09:16 09:18 01h 50min
G7398 6 Changxing 09:27 09:28 02h 01min
G7398 7 Yixing 09:41 09:46 02h 15min
G7398 8 Liyang 09:57 09:59 02h 31min
G7398 9 Wawushan 10:10 10:12 02h 44min
G7398 10 Nanjing South 10:32 -- 03h 06min