Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7397 Train Route and Timetable

G7397 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7397 1 Nanjing South -- 18:29 0min
G7397 2 Liyang 18:55 18:57 26min
G7397 3 Yixing 19:09 19:11 40min
G7397 4 Hangzhou 19:49 20:23 01h 20min
G7397 5 Jiaxing South 20:52 20:54 02h 23min
G7397 6 Shanghai Hongqiao 21:22 -- 02h 53min