Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7396 Train Route and Timetable

G7396 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7396 1 Nanjing South -- 18:29 0min
G7396 2 Liyang 18:55 18:57 26min
G7396 3 Yixing 19:09 19:11 40min
G7396 4 Huzhou 19:27 19:29 58min
G7396 5 Hangzhou 19:59 20:23 01h 30min
G7396 6 Jiaxing South 20:52 20:54 02h 23min
G7396 7 Shanghai Hongqiao 21:22 -- 02h 53min