Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7395 Train Route and Timetable

G7395 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Nanjing South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7395 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 07:25 0min
G7395 2 Jiashan South 07:48 07:50 23min
G7395 3 Jiaxing South 07:59 08:01 34min
G7395 4 Hangzhou 08:29 08:47 01h 04min
G7395 5 Huzhou 09:15 09:17 01h 50min
G7395 6 Yixing 09:34 09:43 02h 09min
G7395 7 Liyang 09:54 09:56 02h 29min
G7395 8 Lishui Nanjing 10:12 10:14 02h 47min
G7395 9 Nanjing South 10:29 -- 03h 04min