Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7394 Train Route and Timetable

G7394 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Nanjing South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7394 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 18:17 0min
G7394 2 Songjiang South 18:31 18:41 14min
G7394 3 Jiashan South 18:55 18:57 38min
G7394 4 Tongxiang 19:12 19:14 55min
G7394 5 Hangzhou 19:37 19:55 01h 20min
G7394 6 Deqing 20:14 20:20 01h 57min
G7394 7 Huzhou 20:33 20:35 02h 16min
G7394 8 Yixing 20:52 20:54 02h 35min
G7394 9 Liyang 21:05 21:07 02h 48min
G7394 10 Lishui Nanjing 21:23 21:25 03h 06min
G7394 11 Nanjing South 21:40 -- 03h 23min