Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7393 Train Route and Timetable

G7393 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7393 1 Nanjing South -- 07:42 0min
G7393 2 Lishui Nanjing 07:58 08:00 16min
G7393 3 Yixing 08:22 08:25 40min
G7393 4 Huzhou 08:41 08:43 59min
G7393 5 Deqing 08:56 09:02 01h 14min
G7393 6 Hangzhou 09:24 09:39 01h 42min
G7393 7 Tongxiang 10:02 10:09 02h 20min
G7393 8 Jiaxing South 10:20 10:23 02h 38min
G7393 9 Jinshan North 10:37 10:41 02h 55min
G7393 10 Shanghai Hongqiao 10:59 -- 03h 17min