Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7392 Train Route and Timetable

G7392 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7392 1 Nanjing South -- 08:02 0min
G7392 2 Lishui Nanjing 08:18 08:20 16min
G7392 3 Huzhou 08:55 08:57 53min
G7392 4 Hangzhou 09:24 09:39 01h 22min
G7392 5 Tongxiang 10:02 10:09 02h 0min
G7392 6 Jiaxing South 10:20 10:23 02h 18min
G7392 7 Jinshan North 10:37 10:41 02h 35min
G7392 8 Shanghai Hongqiao 10:59 -- 02h 57min