Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7391 Train Route and Timetable

G7391 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Nanjing South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7391 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 18:17 0min
G7391 2 Songjiang South 18:31 18:41 14min
G7391 3 Jiashan South 18:55 18:57 38min
G7391 4 Tongxiang 19:12 19:14 55min
G7391 5 Hangzhou 19:37 19:55 01h 20min
G7391 6 Deqing 20:14 20:20 01h 57min
G7391 7 Huzhou 20:33 20:35 02h 16min
G7391 8 Yixing 20:52 20:54 02h 35min
G7391 9 Liyang 21:05 21:07 02h 48min
G7391 10 Lishui Nanjing 21:23 21:25 03h 06min
G7391 11 Nanjing South 21:40 -- 03h 23min