Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7385 Train Route and Timetable

G7385 is a high speed train running from Lujiang West Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7385 1 Lujiang West -- 14:14 0min
G7385 2 Shucheng East 14:25 14:27 11min
G7385 3 Hefei South 14:47 14:50 33min
G7385 4 Nanjing South 15:44 15:48 01h 30min
G7385 5 Changzhou North 16:21 16:23 02h 07min
G7385 6 Wuxi East 16:40 16:42 02h 26min
G7385 7 Suzhou North 16:53 16:55 02h 39min
G7385 8 Shanghai Hongqiao 17:18 -- 03h 04min