Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7383 Train Route and Timetable

G7383 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Quzhou Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7383 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 20:44 0min
G7383 2 Jiashan South 21:07 21:09 23min
G7383 3 Jiaxing South 21:18 21:20 34min
G7383 4 Tongxiang 21:31 21:33 47min
G7383 5 Hangzhou East 21:50 21:53 01h 06min
G7383 6 Zhuji 22:16 22:18 01h 32min
G7383 7 Yiwu 22:32 22:34 01h 48min
G7383 8 Jinhua 22:50 22:52 02h 06min
G7383 9 Quzhou 23:13 -- 02h 29min