Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7382 Train Route and Timetable

G7382 is a high speed train running from Quzhou Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7382 1 Quzhou -- 07:14 0min
G7382 2 Longyou 07:25 07:27 11min
G7382 3 Jinhua 07:42 07:44 28min
G7382 4 Yiwu 08:00 08:02 46min
G7382 5 Zhuji 08:16 08:21 01h 02min
G7382 6 Hangzhou East 08:45 08:53 01h 31min
G7382 7 Haining West 09:06 09:08 01h 52min
G7382 8 Jiashan South 09:27 09:29 02h 13min
G7382 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 09:53 -- 02h 39min