Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7381 Train Route and Timetable

G7381 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Jiangshan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7381 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 19:09 0min
G7381 2 Jiaxing South 19:37 19:39 28min
G7381 3 Tongxiang 19:50 19:56 41min
G7381 4 Hangzhou East 20:13 20:18 01h 04min
G7381 5 Zhuji 20:41 20:43 01h 32min
G7381 7 Jinhua 21:15 21:17 02h 06min
G7381 8 Longyou 21:32 21:34 02h 23min
G7381 9 Quzhou 21:45 21:47 02h 36min
G7381 10 Jiangshan 21:59 -- 02h 50min