Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7368 Train Route and Timetable

G7368 is a high speed train running from Yueqing Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7368 1 Yueqing -- 08:20 0min
G7368 2 Wenzhou South 08:36 08:51 16min
G7368 3 Lishui Zhejiang 09:26 09:28 01h 06min
G7368 4 Wuyi North 09:55 09:57 01h 35min
G7368 5 Jinhua South 10:08 10:10 01h 48min
G7368 6 Hangzhou East 10:56 11:01 02h 36min
G7368 7 Jiaxing South 11:24 11:26 03h 04min
G7368 8 Jinshan North 11:40 11:41 03h 20min
G7368 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 11:59 -- 03h 39min